Red Hot Chili Peppers

by Red Hot Chili Peppers

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Music Videos...Music Videos...


Red Hot Chili Peppers is a band based in Hollywood, California and was formed in 1983, in Los Angeles, California. The band currently consists of founding members Anthony Kiedis (vocals) and Michael "Flea" Balzary (bass) along with longtime member Chad Smith (drums). Guitarist John Frusciante quietly left the band on good terms in early 2008. On January 2nd 2010 Josh Klinghoffer was announced as Frusciante’s replacement.

Watch Red Hot Chili Peppers Videos

blog comments powered by Disqus