White Rabbits

by White Rabbits

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars Music Videos...Music Videos...


White Rabbits is an band which formed in Columbia, Missouri, United States in 2004. The band consists of Greg Roberts (vocals, guitar), Steve Patterson (vocals, piano), Alex Even (guitar, vocals), Brian Betancourt (bass), Matt "The Duck" Clark (drums) and Jamie Levinson (drums). The band has released two albums, "Fort Nightly" (2007) and "It’s Frightening" (2009). White Rabbits came to New York from the midwest.

Watch White Rabbits Videos

blog comments powered by Disqus