Sleep Forever Official Music Video New Songs
by Portugal. The Man


© 2011 WMG
Includes new music from the new album ‘In The Mountain In The Cloud’ available now!

First song – “Sleep Forever”

Second song – “Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now)

Order now:


Atlantic Records 2011
Commissioner- David Saslow

Producer- Richard Hutchins
Director- Michael Ragen
Director of Photography- Michael Ragen
UPM- Doug McCafferty
Lead Visual Effects & Compositing- Stefan Moore
Executive Sound Editor- Jason Alberts
Sound Design/Foley- Jason Alberts
Sled Masters- John Gourley Sr. & Levi Gourley
Aerial Services- Regal Air
Props- Tommy Reinhart
Concept- John Gourley & Michael Ragen

Special Thanks- Zach Carothers, Zoe Manville, Judy Carothers

Watch Portugal. The Man Videos

Videos Like Sleep Forever Official Music Video New Songs

blog comments powered by Disqus