American Express UNSTAGED Trailer by Usher

On June 11, 2012 at 4PM ET/1PM PT/9pm BST, watch as the acclaimed director Hamish Hamilton directs a live stream of Grammy award winning artist Usher’s show – live from London. Be sure to tune in to be a part of this landmark music event and watch the show online at www.youtube.com/ushervevo

UNSTAGED is an original series from American Express, in partnership with YouTube and VEVO.

Watch Usher Videos

Videos Like American Express UNSTAGED Trailer